RSS

The Burning Rain!!

29 Feb

I was going to native place that day. I didn’t got the ticket for night trip, instead got a day journey ticket.
I can see beauty of sakleshpur in day time. Its hot place for cinematographers.
I had heavy breakfast, kind of feeling sleepy.

To my surprise, Karan Johar was sitting in front seat, he was happy and gay.
I wanted to talk to him, about his work experience with Sharukh n Kajol.
He told he is making new movie..
wow..😛 We can expect some new weird story like what we had in KANK
I asked him what’s your movie all about.
He started with smile, he is always happy and gay.
This movie has new concept, its exciting.
He continued now a days Kannada cinema industry doing very good. They have imported our singers like Sonu and Shreya
So its difficult for my Sharukh to get a singers
I murmured sweet😛
He continued ..he wanted to shoot his movie in sakleshpur like Mungaru male with some love scenes in heavy rain.
I thought ..oh that will be fun..
He said movie title is “The burning Rain” .. wow what a title..
I asked “who are actors”
“..one is Saif..Other one you know ..its Sharukh..”
“who is the heroine.. ”
“..Not yet decided .. Mallika also there as Sharukh’s sister..”

Sud Suddenly I remembered one incident with Mallika . once I gave saari as gift to her.
She smiled at me “..thanks so much dear .. this means lot to me ..this if my future..”.
I don’t know why this lady calling me dear …she is saying..it means lot ..and future..
What thing that stopped her wearing pieces of cloths and now she is thinking of saari..nice man..
She smiled again..said ..
“you are too naughty. .You gave me saari..I don’t need to think about my dresses at least for 5 years..”
“what the!.. 5 years…? ”
“..yeh ..I can make this into small-small pieces and can use it for five years..”😀

KJ continued ..”This movie is about Saif loving Mallika…Sharukh will come to know about Saif because of his sister Mallika.. and friandship n luvship ..
climax of movie is utlimate..its Sharaukh, Saif and Mallika will be having important chat about their future in heavy rain….”
KJ gave pause..
“…Its like Dil Chahta Hai scene Amir and Priety ..where Priety asks Amir who is in you mind ..close you eyes..blah blah..
Here Mallika asks Sharukh ..I know you love some one..I’m you sister .. I can help you.
If you don’t know who is it, not sure who is it ..just close your eyes..you will find her..just close your eyes..
So he closes his eyes.. lot of people comes into his mind.. . Kajol.. Rani ..Priety.. ..
finally finally.. Saif comes..and he remians ..Sharukh opens his eyes.. they hugs each other..

Then we have song from Mallika “…Dost dost naa rahaa ..pyar pyar naa rahaa..
Thats how movie ends ..KJ finished..
Shit man ..I’m feeling vomiting sensation ..
Its indian version of brokeback mountain?
I was expecting some shitty movies from him . He did the same..

Suddenly somebody pushed me..started scolding me ..why cant u sleep properly in your seat..don’t fall on me..
Wait ..what’s happening ..oh thats one guy sitting next to me ..
I realized that whole movie is a dream..i was sleeping. .huh.. is it?
KJ has that kind of talent So does Sharukh khan and Saif..

 
6 Comments

Posted by on February 29, 2008 in movies

 

Tags:

6 responses to “The Burning Rain!!

  1. Mani Ram

    February 29, 2008 at 10:01 am

    Paams.. swalpa english grammar corrections maadi…
    athawa is it a joke on KJ’s englees skills?

     
  2. Pramod

    February 29, 2008 at 10:05 am

    @Mani,
    KJ’s exceptional English skills ..he studied in Dharward [D silent]😀

     
  3. ani625

    February 29, 2008 at 10:12 am

    A very happy and gay post..

     
  4. Mephisto

    February 29, 2008 at 10:40 am

    Pra u r really VK.. KJ could also come up with Zinda movie ending..🙂

     
  5. incognito

    March 3, 2008 at 8:32 am

    wats the title of the next movie from KJ..
    is it drenching fire..😀

    gud post macha…

     
  6. sxnikkijamesj5

    June 16, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    Amazing web-site from Chantell Crisafulli

     

Leave a Reply

 
